Events

WORKSHOPS

SELF-EMPOWERING HEALING TRANSFORMATIONAL JOURNEY

Your Reason for Being.

Today people are becoming inspired to gain a deeper awareness about the meaningful aspects of inner-wellness, self-love and inner peace. When considered holistically, this self-inquiry also involves the mindful reflection of the food we choose to eat, the supplements we take, the sounds we listen to, the quality of our sleep and so on.

12, 26 November 2023, Sunday
3, 17, 31 December 2023, Sunday
14, 28 January 2024, Sunday
11, 25 February 2024, Sunday
10, 24 March 2024, Sunday
14, 28 April 2024, Sunday
12, 26 May 2024, Sunday
9, 23 June 2024, Sunday
14, 28 July 2024, Sunday
11, 25 August 2024, Sunday
8, 22 September 2024, Sunday
13, 20 October 2024, Sunday
10, 24 November 2024, Sunday
8, 22 December 2024, Sunday

10:30am - 11:30am

Find out more

A hands-on experiential session on drumming and rhythm. No prior experience or knowledge is needed in this session. A fun, family friendly event, where people come together to share their spirit by entraining rhythmically as a percussion ensemble.

30 December 2023, Saturday 7:00pm - 8:00pm

21 January 2024, Sunday
4 February 2024, Sunday
17 March 2024, Sunday
21 April 2024, Sunday
5 May 2024, Sunday
23 June 2024, Sunday
21 July 2024, Sunday
4 August 2024, Sunday
15 September 2024, Sunday
20 October 2024, Sunday
3 November 2024, Sunday
29 December 2024, Sunday

10:30am – 11:30am

Find out more

In this workshop, we will introduce you to Japanese shrines, temples and Japanese spirituality, serving traditional Japanese tea and sweets and healing your heart with Monolina, Singing bowl and Crystal Bowls.

29 January 2023, Sunday
19 February 2023, Sunday
21 May 2023, Sunday
18 June 2023, Sunday
16 July 2023, Sunday

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Find out more

If you are looking for ways to release stress and tension from your body to feel more calm and balanced, TRE® is the method to try.

2 November 2023, Thursday 3.30pm
6 November 2023, Monday 3.30pm
4 December 2023, Monday 3.30pm
18 December 2023, Monday 6.30pm, 8pm

Find out more

SACRED CIRCLES, CEREMONIES, RITUALS, DIVINE CONNECTION + SOUND

When we find ourselves off-centred, ungrounded or out of balanced, it may be due to over-emphasized activities of our certain energy centers. Come explore the quantum edge of intention-based care, through sound, self-generated and external-driven, bringing the self into a gentle flow and quietness of heart.

29 December 2023, Friday
5 January 2024, Friday
2 February 2024, Friday
1 March 2024, Friday
29 March 2024, Friday
5 April 2024, Friday
3 May 2024, Friday
7 June 2024, Friday
5 July 2024, Friday
2 August 2024, Friday
30 August 2024, Friday
6 September 2024, Friday
4 October 2024, Friday
1 November 2024, Friday
6 December 2024, Friday

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Find out more

Have you ever thought how all planets are connected to your energies? During this special workshop of 2 hours, Yoshie uses a starry night projector, colorful crystal bowls and a planetary tuning fork to enable you to totally relax, while connecting your mind to the planet’s vibrations.

10 November 2023, Friday
8 December 2023, Friday
12 January 2024, Friday
8 March 2024, Friday
10 May 2024, Friday
13 September 2024, Friday
8 November 2024, Friday

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Find out more

Living life while avoiding death is a life half-lived. Opportunities for realisations and awareness often comes to those that contemplate on the moment of death, the absolute de-attachment and letting-go.

17 November 2023, Friday
15 December 2023, Friday
19 January 2024, Friday
16 February 2024, Friday
15 March 2024, Friday
19 April 2024, Friday
17 May 2024, Friday
31 May 2024, Friday
21 June 2024, Friday
19 July 2024, Friday
16 August 2024, Friday
20 September 2024, Friday
18 October 2023, Friday
15 November 2024, Friday
29 November 2024, Friday
20 December 2024, Friday

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Find out more

By tuning into the natural rhythm of lunar ebbs and flows, you can connect with work, relationships, your body and surroundings on a higher level than ever before, becoming more aware in the process.

23 February 2024, Friday
22 March 2024, Friday
26 April 2024, Friday
24 May 2024, Friday
28 June 2024, Friday
26 July 2024, Friday
23 August 2024, Friday
27 September 2024, Friday
22 November 2024, Friday
27 December 2024, Friday

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Find out more

This is a special workshop of 2 hours, using candlelight, energized crystal water, crystal bowls relaxing sound, where you can learn about colours symbolic meaning, Ascended Masters, Angels Cards.

24 November 2023, Friday
22 December 2023, Friday
9 February 2024, Friday
12 April 2024, Friday
14 June 2024, Friday
11 October 2024, Friday

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Find out more

TANTRA, KUNDALINI, FEMININE EMBODIMENT

The hustle & bustle of daily life often pulls us in all direction. In this 60min meditation, you will be gently guided back to your heart centre, through sounds, intentions and movement, revitalizing your inner being. Come take the first step back to your heart.

4, 18 November 2023, Saturday
2, 16, 30 December 2023, Saturday
6, 20 January 2024, Saturday
3, 17 February 2024, Saturday
2, 16, 30 March 2024, Saturday
6, 20 April 2024, Saturday
4, 18 May 2024, Saturday
1, 15, 29 June 2024, Saturday
6, 20 July 2024, Saturday
3, 17, 31 August 2024, Saturday
7, 21 September 2024, Saturday
5, 19 October 2024, Saturday
2, 16, 30 November 2024, Saturday
7, 21 December 2024, Saturday

10:30am - 11:30am

Find out more

Modern living keeps us on the go, physically, mentally, emotionally. With our being already in motion, we can move into focus and being centred through focused movements. This meditation practice invites you to move with intent, focus and whole-heartedness, going deep within, awakening your inner energies, and dropping into silence.

11, 25 November 2023, Saturday
9, 23 December 2023, Saturday
13, 27 January 2024, Saturday
10, 24 February 2024, Saturday
9, 23 March 2024, Saturday
13, 27 April 2024, Saturday
11, 25 May 2024, Saturday
8, 22 June 2024, Saturday
13, 27 July 2024, Saturday
10, 24 August 2024, Saturday
14, 28 September 2024, Saturday
12, 26 October 2024, Saturday
9, 23 November 2024, Saturday
14, 28 December 2024, Saturday

10:30am - 11:30am

Find out more

The mind of modern man is constantly seeking balance and peace through the busyness of daily life. The cacophony of noise and sounds is a big part of this chaos, but when we direct noise and sound in a mindful manner, it becomes an excellent way out of it and into silence.

4, 11, 18, 25 November 2023, Saturday
2, 9, 16, 23, 30 December 2023, Saturday
6, 13, 20, 27 January 2024, Saturday
3, 10, 17, 24 February 2024, Saturday
2, 9, 16, 23, 30 March 2024, Saturday
6, 13, 20, 27 April 2024, Saturday
4, 11, 18, 25 May 2024, Saturday
1, 8, 15, 22, 29 June 2024, Saturday 6, 13, 20, 27 July 2024, Saturday
3, 10, 17, 24, 31 August 2024, Saturday
7, 14, 21, 28 September 2024, Saturday
5, 12, 19, 26 October 2024, Saturday
2, 9, 16, 23, 30 November 2024, Saturday
7, 14, 21, 28 December 2024, Saturday

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Find out more

Incorporating both spiritual and physical aspects of yoga, Kundalini Yoga incorporates movement, dynamic breathing techniques and meditation.

4, 11, 18, 25 November 2023, Saturday
2, 9, 16, 23, 30 December 2023, Saturday
6, 13, 20, 27 January 2024, Saturday
3, 10, 17, 24 February 2024, Saturday
2, 9, 16, 23, 30 March 2024, Saturday
6, 13, 20, 27 April 2024, Saturday
4, 11, 18, 25 May 2024, Saturday
1, 8, 15, 22, 29 June 2024, Saturday
6, 13, 20, 27 July 2024, Saturday
3, 10, 17, 24, 31 August 2024, Saturday
7, 14, 21, 28 September 2024, Saturday
5, 12, 19, 26 October 2024, Saturday
2, 9, 16, 23, 30 November 2024, Saturday
7, 14, 21, 28 December 2024, Saturday

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Find out more

There are many ways one can awaken/experience this energy. From breathwork, to deep meditation, to yoga, to practicing Tantra or abnegation.

6 February 2023, Monday
6 March 2023, Monday
3 April 2023, Monday
1 May 2023, Monday

7pm - 9pm

Find out more

Sisters! Let us release and let go of all that no longer serves, through journalling. We will sing our hearts out with drums, shruti box and shakers, and feel our souls come alive.

17 September 2023 Sunday
22 October 2023, Sunday
17 December 2023, Sunday

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Find out more

An evening of lush embodied exploration to bring you into intimacy with yourself and the world. This workshop is a space for you to touch inner freedom, connect with your body and senses, and come home to yourself.

29 May 2023, Monday
31 July 2023, Monday
30 October 2023, Monday

7pm - 9pm

Find out more

Embrace your sensual essence, and experience a deeper relationship with your body and self. We will explore and learn how to connect with your sensual being, with your body and heart, and reawaken your sensuality through movement.

27 February 2023, Monday
20 March 2023, Monday
24 April 2023, Monday
15 May 2023, Monday
19 June 2023, Monday
17 July 2023, Monday
21 August 2023, Monday
18 September 2023, Monday
16 October 2023, Monday
6 November 2023, Monday
18 December 2023, Monday

7pm - 9pm

Find out more

Discover, reclaim and express your feminine energy through discussion, guided meditation and breathwork, intuitive flow movement, yin yoga and guided yoga nidra.

13 February 2023, Monday
13 March 2023, Monday
17 April 2023, Monday
8 May 2023, Monday
12 June 2023, Monday
10 July 2023, Monday
14 August 2023, Monday
11 September 2023, Monday
9 October 2023, Monday
13 November 2023, Monday
11 December 2023, Monday

7pm - 9pm

Find out more

A series of creative, sacred and healing time to connect to the beautiful, bountiful and blissful self. Essential in-depth ancient wisdom that supports women in this Aquarian time and age. Each session includes a specific yoga set, meditation and a sound current practice to connect to you to the divine within.

20 February 2023, Monday
27 March 2023, Monday
10 April 2023, Monday
22 May 2023, Monday
26 June 2023, Monday
24 July 2023, Monday
28 August 2023, Monday
25 September 2023, Monday
23 October 2023, Monday
27 November 2023, Monday
25 December 2023, Monday

7pm - 9pm

Find out more

Click on class titles for description below

0