Events

TRAININGS

Sound



12 November 2021, Friday
10 December 2021, Friday
8 January 2022, Saturday
12 February 2022, Saturday
9 April 2022, Saturday
21 May 2022, Saturday
11 June 2022, Saturday
23 July 2022, Saturday
27 August 2022, Saturday
24 September 2022, Saturday
22 October 2022, Saturday
10 December 2022, Saturday

Find out more

This training will give you the tools and techniques to conduct Crystal Bowls sound healing sessions for self, and one-on-one private sessions for individual clients.

28 November 2021, Sunday
18 December 2021, Saturday
29 January 2022, Saturday
26 February 2022, Saturday
23 April 2022, Saturday
28 May 2022, Saturday
9 July 2022, Saturday
10 September 2022, Saturday
8 October 2022, Saturday
26 November 2022, Saturday

Find out more

This training will give you the tools and techniques to conduct Gongs sound healing sessions for self, and one-on-one private sessions for individual clients.

15 November 2021, Monday
13 December 2021, Monday
12 March 2022, Saturday
25 June 2022, Saturday
13 August 2022, Saturday
12 November 2022, Saturday

Find out more

This training will give you the tools and techniques to conduct Tuning Forks Healing Therapy for one-on-one private sessions for individual clients, and Group Sound Baths. A journey of Self Mastery and Awareness through the sacred sounds of Tuning Forks.

12 November 2021, Friday
10 December 2021, Friday
22 January 2022, Saturday
26 March 2022, Saturday
30 April 2022, Saturday
30 July 2022, Saturday
29 October 2022, Saturday

Find out more

This training will give you the tools and techniques to conduct Alchemy Crystal Bowls baths in a group setting, and one-on-one private sessions for individual clients. A journey of Self Mastery and Awareness through the sacred sounds of Alchemy Crystal Bowls.

16 October 2021, Saturday
20 November 2021, Saturday
27 March 2022, Sunday
25 September 2022, Sunday

Find out more

This training will give you the tools and techniques to conduct gong baths in a group setting, and one-on-one private sessions for individual clients. A journey of Self Mastery and Awareness through the sacred sounds of Gongs.

4 October 2021, Monday
1 November 2021, Monday
6 December 2021, Monday
3 April 2022, Sunday
4 December 2022, Sunday

Find out more

An intensive training and practice to guide and merge you into the discovery and learning process of the Power of Sacred Sounds and Vibrations to bring healing and transformation into your life and of others.

23 October 2021, Saturday
25 December 2021, Saturday
26 June 2022, Sunday
11 December 2022, Sunday

Find out more

Tantra

The practice of Tantra is considered to be the highest and most rapid path to enlightenment.

4 December 2021, Saturday
1 January 2022, Saturday
5 February 2022, Saturday
5 March 2022, Saturday
2 April 2022, Saturday
7 May 2022, Saturday
4 June 2022, Saturday
2 July 2022, Saturday
6 August 2022, Saturday
3 September 2022, Saturday
1 October 2022, Saturday
5 November 2022, Saturday
3 December 2022, Saturday

Find out more

Embark upon a sacred journey together to reignite the magical spark of your relationship, and to create a whole new depth of unconditional love, intimacy and consciousness through various principles and techniques.

11 December 2021, Saturday
15 January 2022, Saturday
19 March 2022, Saturday
14 May 2022, Saturday
18 June 2022, Saturday
20 August 2022, Saturday
15 October 2022, Saturday
17 December 2022, Saturday

Find out more

The healing nature of Tantra Massage has the ability to reach and release sexual and energetic blockages that in many cases were not even consciously known.

19 February 2022, Saturday
16 April 2022, Saturday
21 May 2022, Saturday
16 July 2022, Saturday
17 September2022, Saturday
19 November 2022, Saturday

Find out more

Core beliefs about ourselves, others and the world are learned during childhood.

28 December 2021, Tuesday
7 January 2022, Friday
8 April 2022, Friday
8 July 2022, Friday
7 October 2022, Friday

Find out more

Unlocking Your Hidden Gold & Embracing Your Dark Side

30 December 2021, Thursday
11 February 2022, Friday
13 May 2022, Friday
12 August 2022, Friday
11 November 2022, Friday

Find out more

In awakening your feminine essence, you will learn to experience and embrace the full potential of your inner divine feminine (Shakti) energy.

14 December 2021, Tuesday
11 March 2022, Friday
10 June 2022, Friday
9 September 2022 Friday
9 December 2022, Friday

Find out more

This is an awakened heart-centered path of living the Love that we are.

22 July 2021, Thursday
19 August 2021, Thursday
16 September 2021, Thursday
21 October 2021, Thursday
18 November 2021, Thursday
23 December 2021, Thursday

Find out more

Tantra regards the masculine and feminine as the primary polarity to be integrated within us.

20 July 2021, Tuesday
24 August 2021, Tuesday
21 September 2021, Tuesday
19 October 2021, Tuesday
23 November 2021, Tuesday
21 December 2021, Tuesday

Find out more

Meditation

Wellness

This 2 day foundational training is for people who want to learn and practice Reiki as a (self)healing method.

2 days – 30 and 31 October 2021, Saturday and Sunday
2 days – 25 and 26 December 2021, Saturday and Sunday
2 days – 26 and 27 February 2022, Saturday and Sunday
2 days – 30 April and 1 May 2022, Saturday and Sunday

Find out more

0