MOON, SOUND & CACAO CEREMONY

$100.00

DATES:

New Moon
4 February 2022, Friday
4 March 2022, Friday
1 April 2022, Friday
6 May 2022, Friday
3 June 2022, Friday
1 July 2022, Fridays
30 September 2022, Friday
28 October 2022, Friday
25 November 2022, Friday

Full Moon
18 February 2022, Friday
18 March 2022, Friday
22 April 2022, Friday
20 May 2022, Friday
17 June 2022, Friday
15 July 2022, Friday
19 August 2022, Friday
14 October 2022, Friday
9 December 2022, Friday

Hours : 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Facilitator: Mary

Costs:$100 per session |
Early Bird 7 days before/ Member: $75
Members do contact us if you’d like to deduct 2 credits from your membership.

Studio Membership applies.
BRONZE (4 sessions) MEMBERSHIP: $180 |
SILVER (10 sessions) MEMBERSHIP: $380.00 |
*Share with your family and friends.

Where: SPACE 2B, 2B Stanley Street, Singapore 068721

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

By tuning into the natural rhythm of lunar ebbs and flows, you can connect with work, relationships, your body and surroundings on a higher level than ever before, becoming more aware in the process. This is a practical guide to self-care that will help you summon your true potential and create a better life for you and for those in your orbit.
New Moon
Embrace Your Inner Goddess
New Moon is a time to create your visions, and setting new intentions. It is the time of a new cycle and bringing focus and awareness on positive and loving intentions, raising your frequency and allowing you to create what you dream about.
Full Moon
Embody Your Divine Feminine Energy
You will discover your feminine rhythm that brings you even more to your true nature. As you open yourself to the feminine, accessing and embodying the feminine allows you to tap directly into the powerful emotional currents that give rise to passion and creative energy.

What to expect:
– Healing Meditation to focus inward on our intentions, wishes, desires, and prayers
– Sound Healing for cleansing, renewal, transformation, rebirth
– Ceremonial Cacao – this burst of energy helps you re-balance our own energies, to dive deep into our inner soul, and to focus and do deep inner work
– Enjoy a super magical space that will light you up with ideas

Bring:
A journal, something to write with, and something you would like charged up on the altar if you wish.
0