Upcoming Workshop

Woman Kundalini Yoga and Meditation

Available Dates:

  • 20 February 2023, Monday
  • 27 March 2023, Monday
  • 17 April 2023, Monday
  • 22 May 2023, Monday
  • 26 June 2023, Monday
  • 24 July 2023, Monday
  • 28 August 2023, Monday
  • 25 September 2023, Monday
  • 23 October 2023, Monday
  • 27 November 2023, Monday
  • 25 December 2023, Monday

If above dates are not suitable, do write to us at info@space2b.sg for possible alternatives.

Workshop hours: 7pm – 9pm 

Teacher: Regina

Costs:$100 per session
Members do contact us if you’d like to deduct 2 credits from your membership.

Studio Membership applies.
BRONZE (4 sessions) MEMBERSHIP: $180 |
SILVER (10 sessions) MEMBERSHIP: $380.00 |
*Share with your family and friends.

Where: SPACE 2B, 2B Stanley Street, Singapore 068721

What You’ll Get

A series of creative, sacred and healing time to connect to the beautiful, bountiful and blissful self. Essential in-depth ancient wisdom that supports women in this Aquarian time and age. Each session includes a specific yoga set, meditation and a sound current practice to connect to you to the divine within.

• Awakening Your Inner Vitality: Essentials for Daily Practice
• Sensitivity: Connect to Your Eternal Power
• Radiance: Walking in Beauty and Living by Grace
• Sound Mind & Body: Using the Sound Current to Create Clarity and Caliber
• Fearlessness: Empower Your Life
• Woman as Her Own Psychologist: Clearing the Self
• Crisis Kit: What to Do When There’s Nothing Left to Do
• Transformations and Transitions: Breathing through Everything
• Healing & Relaxation: Becoming Healthy, Happy and Holy
• Beauty Begins Within: Personal Discipline and the Graceful Woman

Prepare to unravel into your TRUE self, come out from the session being YOU, completely sink deeper into your skin the way it IS and the way it IS not.

“Energising and liberating experience! Swami Nadam was a peaceful and skilled guide. Different compared to quiet mediation as it requires us to be less shy and truly immerse in the experience, worth it as it is very refreshing at the end! Will come again” ~ Anonymous

More Kind Words

0