Upcoming Workshop

HARMONIZING YOUR MELODY OF BEING

Available Dates:

  • 5 January 2024, Friday
  • 2 February 2024, Friday
  • 1 March 2024, Friday
  • 29 March 2024, Friday
  • 5 April 2024, Friday
  • 3 May 2024, Friday
  • 7 June 2024, Friday
  • 5 July 2024, Friday
  • 2 August 2024, Friday
  • 30 August 2024, Friday
  • 6 September 2024, Friday
  • 4 October 2024, Friday
  • 1 November 2024, Friday
  • 6 December 2024, Friday

If above dates are not suitable, do write to us at info@space2b.sg for possible alternatives.

Workshop hours: 7pm – 9pm 

Teacher: Swami Nadam

Costs:$100 per session
Members do contact us if you’d like to deduct 2 credits from your membership.

Studio Membership applies.
BRONZE (4 sessions) MEMBERSHIP: $180 |
SILVER (10 sessions) MEMBERSHIP: $380.00 |
*Share with your family and friends.

Where: SPACE 2B, 2B Stanley Street, Singapore 068721

What You’ll Get

When we find ourselves off-centred, ungrounded or out of balanced, it may be due to over-emphasized activities of our certain energy centers. Come explore the quantum edge of intention-based care, through sound, self-generated and external-driven, bringing the self into a gentle flow and quietness of heart.
Come in comfortable clothing. Avoid a heavy meal at least an hour before this meditation.

“Energising and liberating experience! Swami Nadam was a peaceful and skilled guide. Different compared to quiet mediation as it requires us to be less shy and truly immerse in the experience, worth it as it is very refreshing at the end! Will come again” ~ Anonymous

More Kind Words

0